Contact

To purchase tickets, contact the box office at  (801)  581 7100 or click on the Events tab to view performances and purchase online.

 

Brooke Horejsi

Assistant Dean, College of Fine Arts & Executive Director, UtahPresents
 801-581-6965
 brooke.horejsi@utah.edu

Ashley Behunin

Master Electrician
 801-581-6584
 ashley.behunin@utah.edu

Patrick Bley

Sound Engineer
 801-581-6584
 patrick.bley@utah.edu

Dennis Busch

Development Specialist
  801-587-7844
 dennis.busch@utah.edu

Toni Byrd

Ticket Office Assistant Manager
 801-585-1612
 t.l.byrd@utah.edu

Kaleb Claypool

Ticket Office Manager
 801-585-5645
 kaleb.claypool@utah.edu

Jessica Dudley-Rodriguez

Event Manager
 801-581-6261
 jessica.dudley@utah.edu

Janet Graham

Finance Manager
 801-585-1459
 janet.graham@utah.edu

Sheri Jardine

Communications Manager
  801-585-1556
 sheri.jardine@utah.edu

Joe Killian

Production Manager
 801-581-6584
 joe.killian@utah.edu

Keven Myhre

Operations Director
 801-581-8452
 Keven.Myhre@utah.edu

Jude Ruelas

Event Manager
 801-585-7275
 jude.ruelas@utah.edu

Robin Wilks-Dunn

Community Engagement Manager
  801-585-5212
 robin.wilks-dunn@utah.edu

Steve Wimmer

Stage Manager
 801-581-6584
 steve.wimmer@utah.edu