Contact

To purchase tickets, contact the box office at  (801)  581 7100 or click on the Events tab to view performances and purchase online.

General non-urgent questions can also be directed to kingsburyboxoffice@utah.edu.
ADMINISTRATION

Chloe Jones

Executive Director / Assistant Dean
 801-851-6965
 chloe.jones@utah.edu

Janet Graham

Finance Manager
 801-581-8087
 janet.graham@utah.edu

Keven Myhre

Operations Director
 801-581-8452
 Keven.Myhre@utah.edu
ADVANCEMENT & Communications

Dennis Busch

Campaign Manager
  801-587-7844
 dennis.busch@utah.edu

Kelleigh Helm

Major Gifts Officer
 801-585-1459
 kelleigh.helm@utah.edu

Sheri Jardine

Content Manager
  801-585-1556
 sheri.jardine@utah.edu
COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Opa Mafua

Graduate Assistant
 opa.mafua@utah.edu
BOX OFFICE

Toni Byrd

Ticket Office Manager
 801-585-1612
 t.l.byrd@utah.edu
EVENTS

Stephanie Overfelt

Event Manager
 801-581-6261
 steph.overfelt@utah.edu

Jude Ruelas

Event Manager
 801-585-7275
 jude.ruelas@utah.edu
PRODUCTION

Ashley Behunin

Production Manager
 801-581-6584
 ashley.behunin@utah.edu

Steve Wimmer

Stage Manager
 801-581-6584
 steve.wimmer@utah.edu

David Braithwaite

Master Electrician
 801-581-6584
 david.braithwaite@utah.edu

Bethany Tucker

Audio Engineer
 801-581-6584
 bethany.tucker@utah.edu