Contact

To purchase tickets, contact the box office at  (801)  581 7100 or click on the Events tab to view performances and purchase online.

General non-urgent questions can also be directed to kingsburyboxoffice@utah.edu.
ADMINISTRATION

Chloe Jones

Executive Director / Assistant Dean
 801-581-6965
 chloe.jones@utah.edu

Aja Vogelman

Operations Director
 801-581-6584
 aja.vogelman@utah.edu

Keven Myhre

Finance & Administrative Manager
 801-581-8452
 keven.myhre@utah.edu
ADVANCEMENT & Communications

Dennis Busch

Campaign Manager
  801-587-7844
 dennis.busch@utah.edu

Sheri Jardine

Content Manager
  801-585-1556
 sheri.jardine@utah.edu

Bretleigh Sandorf

Development Officer
 801-585-1459
 bretleigh.sandorf@utah.edu
COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Melissa Salguero

Community Engagement Manager
 801-585-5212
 melissa.salguero@utah.edu
BOX OFFICE

Toni Byrd

Ticket Office Manager
 801-585-1612
 t.l.byrd@utah.edu

Patricia Madsen

Assistant Ticket Office Manager
 801-581-4299
 patricia.madsen@utah.edu
EVENTS

Stephanie Overfelt

Event Manager
 801-581-6261
 steph.overfelt@utah.edu

Jensen Risko

Event Manager
 801-585-7275
 jensen.risko@utah.edu
PRODUCTION

Ashley Behunin

Production Manager
 801-581-6584
 ashley.behunin@utah.edu

David Braithwaite

Master Electrician
 801-581-6584
 david.braithwaite@utah.edu

Jacob Martinez

Audio Technician
 801-581-6584
 jake.martinez@utah.edu

Steve Wimmer

Stage Manager
 801-581-6584
 steve.wimmer@utah.edu