Contact

To purchase tickets, contact the box office at  (801)  581 7100 or click on the Upcoming Events tab to view performances and purchase online.

 

Brooke Horejsi

Assistant Dean, College of Fine Arts & Executive Director, UtahPresents
 801-581-6965
 brooke.horejsi@utah.edu

Ashley Barentine

Light Technician
 801-581-6584
 ashley.barentine@utah.edu

Dennis Busch

Development Specialist
  801-587-7844
 dennis.busch@utah.edu

Brooke Day

Ticket Office Manager
 801-581-7100
 brooke.day@utah.edu

Janet Graham

Finance Manager
 801-585-1459
 janet.graham@utah.edu

Ryan Ireland

Assistant Box Office Manager
 801-581-7100
  ryan.ireland@utah.edu

Liz Ivkovich

Director of Development
 801-585-0997
 liz.ivkovich@utah.edu

Sheri Jardine

Communications Manager
  801-585-1556
 sheri.jardine@utah.edu

Joe Killian

Production Manager
 801-581-6584
 joe.killian@utah.edu

Darby Mest

Event Manager
 801-581-8087
 darby.mest@utah.edu

Keven Myhre

Operations Director
 801-581-8452
 Keven.Myhre@utah.edu

Josh Stier

Event Manager
 801-581.6261
 josh.stier@utah.edu

Robin Wilks-Dunn

Community Engagement Manager
  801-585-5212
 robin.wilks-dunn@utah.edu

Steve Wimmer

Stage Manager
 801-581-6584
 steve.wimmer@utah.edu